Notice:The original Zhejiang Chaoda valve Co., Ltd upgraded itself to Chaoda Valves Group Co., Ltd, that is the Chaoda Valves Group, and as Chaoda Group for short.

CHAODA valve

Chaoda Group Wenzhou E-business Co.,Ltd

Chaoda Group Wenzhou E-business Co.,Ltd

       Chaoda Group Wenzhou E-business Co.,Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary by CHAODA VALVES GROUP CO.,LTD. to sell the "Chaoda" brand valves, Casting, Forging, Gas Meter, Flange and ect. Chaoda has been awarded the titles of Zhejiang Famous Brand, Zhejiang Famous Product, Zhejiang Exporting Famous Brand and etc as well as following honors: 101 National patents, 3 nationall key new products, 11 provincial new products, 4 national torch Project, 5 Chinese Mechnical&industry Technology prize, 20 Technology progress prize of municipal&country level.

       With Chaoda’s quality management system(Get approvals of ISO9001,ISO14001,OHSAS18001, API6D, CE/PED, API607,API6FA, ISO15848-1, TS and API 600), top level R&D team(Provincial Key Enterprise research Institute, Provincial Key Enterprise Technology Innovation team, Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Provincial High-Tech Enterprise R&D Center, Valve pilot base of Provincial High-Tech industry ), advanced machinary equipment, full-equipped phy-chemical analyst and inspection devices(Optical Spectrometer, Helium mass spectrometer leakage detector, High&Low temperature performance equipment and etc), scientific information management system(PDM,ERP,CAD,CAPP), we could provide our clients with perfect products and satisfied service.

       Our main Products include: Metal To Metal sealed ball valve, lock hopper valve, cryogenic valve, bellow seals valve, wafer check valve, high pressure corrosion-resistant control valve, Combined three way valve and the other general valves of ball valve, gate valve, check valve, globe valve and butterfly valves according to ANSI/API, BS, DIN,, JIS and GB standard. Our products are widely used in industries of petroleum, petrochemical, natural gas, coal chemical, polysilicon, metallurgy, power plant and so on. We have exported to regions of  Europe-America, Asia, middle east and etc. Chaoda is the approved supplier for Shell, BP, PDO Of Oman, NISOC Of Iran, SK Of South Korea, BASF Of German, Sinopec, CNPC, CNOOC, Shenhua Group, Yankuang Group and other domestic and overseas clients.

       Chaoda is awarded National Key High-Tech enterprise, Vice President unit of China valve association, Tax Credit AAA company of Zhejiang, Zhejiang Patent Demonstration company, Zhejiang Demonstration company of cooperation of Enterprise, University&Research center, Zhejiang first batch innovative company. And also Chaoda is the most active valve company who drafts/issues national standard, which is totally 76.

      With Chaoda Group Wuxing Factory(Covering 33,333㎡),Lishui Factory(Covering 128,000㎡ & 512 workers), Casting factory in Qingtian(Covering 40,000㎡ & 220 workers), many repairing&service branches in Zhenhai,Jiangsu, Neimenggu, Taiwan, Japan, America, we Chaoda could ensure always best service to clients.

       2014 is the 30th anniversary of Chaoda's foundation. We have got some achievements through our unity, hardworking, consistent improvement and innovation in the past. Regarding to meet requirement of top level clients as our guiding, we would still keep doing better and try to make "Chaoda" as a world famous brand. Through the hardworking of all our staffs as well as the  trust and help from our clients and all experts, Chaoda valves Group would surely have a much better future.

网站公告:原浙江超达阀门股份有限公司升格为超达阀门集团股份有限公司,组建了超达阀门集团(简称超达集团)。

超达集团

超达集团温州电子商务有限公司

超达集团温州电子商务有限公司

       超达集团温州电子商务有限公司是超达阀门集团股份有限公司的全资子公司,专业销售超达集团的产品,主要有“超达”牌阀门、铸件、锻件、燃气表、法兰等产品。“超达”牌阀门荣获浙江省著名商标、浙江名牌产品、浙江出口名牌等称号,并荣获了101项国家专利、3项国家重点新产品、11项省级新产品,4项国家火炬计划,5项中国机械工业科学技术奖,20项省市县科技进步奖等。

       依托超达集团严格的质量管理和保证体系(通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、API6D、CE/PED、API607、API6FA、ISO15848-1和TS等体系和产品认证,并在国内头一家通过API600闸阀认证),团结的研发团队(省级重点企业研究院、省级重点企业技术创新团队、省级企业技术中心、省级高新技术企业研究开发中心、省级高新技术特色产业阀门中试基地),先进的加工制造设备,完善的理化试验和检测手段(光谱仪、氦质谱检漏仪、高低温综合性能试验装置等),科学的信息化管理系统(集成PDM、ERP、CAD、CAPP),为用户提供更多更好的优质产品和满意的服务!

       主导阀门有金属硬密封耐磨球阀锁渣阀低温阀门波纹管阀门对夹止回阀、高压耐磨调节阀、组合三通阀等特色产品以及符合ANSI/API、BS、DIN、JIS和GB标准的各种球阀闸阀止回阀截止阀蝶阀等。产品广泛应用于石油、石化、天然气、煤化工、多晶硅、冶金、电力等行业,并出口欧美、亚太、中东等国家和地区,超达被壳牌石油公司、BP、阿曼国家石油公司、伊朗南方石油公司、韩国SK、德国BASF,中石化、中石油、中海油集团,神华集团、兖矿集团等大型国内外终端客户批准为合格供应商。

       超达评为国家高新技术企业、中国阀门协会副理事长单位、浙江省纳税信用AAA企业、浙江省创新型试点企业、浙江省专利示范企业、浙江省产学研合作示范企业、浙江省首批标准创新型企业,起草制订了76项国家标准,是中国起草制订国家标准较多的阀门企业

       超达五星阀门工厂占地50亩、丽水阀门工厂占地192亩、员工512人,青田铸造工厂占地60亩、员工220人,先后在镇海、江苏、内蒙古、台湾、日本、美国等地建立了阀门维修工厂,提高服务质量。

       2014年是超达创建三十周年。回顾历史,我们团结拼搏,持续改进,不断创新,取得了些许成就。展望未来,我们坚持以满足高端客户需求为导向,以振兴装备制造业为己任,以打造国际知名品牌为目标,再接再厉,开拓创新,在各级领导、专家、客户的大力支持下,通过全体员工的共同努力,超达阀门必将迎来更加辉煌的明天!