Notice:The original Zhejiang Chaoda valve Co., Ltd upgraded itself to Chaoda Valves Group Co., Ltd, that is the Chaoda Valves Group, and as Chaoda Group for short.

CHAODA valve

Systematic Flow equipment research institute of Chaoda

Zhejiang Key enterprise research institute

-Systematic Flow equipment research institute of Chaoda Group

     Chaoda has set up Provincial Key enterprise research institute, Provincial enterprise technology center, Provincial technology R&D center, Provincial Key enterprise technology innovation team to deal with the R&D of new products and technology. Till now, we have developed more than 40 new valve products for national key project and get many prizes such as 101 National patent, 3 nationall key new product, 11 provincial new product, 4 national torch Project, 5 China Mechnical industry Technology progress prize, 20 Technology progress prize of minicipal&country level. Chaoda is also awarded Zhejiang Pilot enterprise for innovation, Zhejiang's Patent Demonstration company, Zhejiang's Demonstration company of cooperation of Enterprise, University &Research center .

Systematic Flow equipment research institue of Chaoda Group

Systematic Flow equipment research institue of Chaoda Group
General Manager: Huang Mingjin(2nd from L),
The president of research insitute(3rd from L):Qiu Xiaolai,
The manager of E-business department(4th from L): Wang Yunda.

President of the research institute---Qiu Xiaolai

       Chaoda pays great importance to talents. Invited by Chairman, Wang Hanzhou, Mr. Qiu Xiaolai who was the vice director of Valve research department, General machinery research institute,machinery Ministry came to work for Chaoda since 1995 as the Chief engineer and head of the R&D institute and has made great contribution to company and valve industry. Mr. Qiu was rewarded the honors of National worker Model, National May-1st prize, state's special allowance, Zhejiang 151 talent, Zhejiang scientific talent with outstanding contribution, Wenzhou scientific&technology talent with outstanding contribution, Wenzhou's First tier famous person&master, Yongjia scientific&technology talent with outstanding contribution, Most influential Person during Oubei's 20th foundation annuversary. Now he is the member of pressure-pipeline branch committee, National QC special equipment committee,  the national committee member of national valve standardized center and so on.

      Qiu Xiaolai has been in charged with many national research project. Some of his achievements are: 3 Second prize of provincial&ministerial technology progress, 2 Third prize of provincial&ministerial technology progress, 1 CMES working result reward,  2 Second prize of Scientific&technology of Chinese Mechnical industry, 1 First Prize of China AMST progress and many othere rewards at provincial&city&county level. He has got 3 national invention patent, 40 national utility model patent  and 3 national torch project, finished 1 national new product and 10 provincial new product. And Qiu is also delicated in writing some books. He has taken part in the compilation of Mechanical Engineering Handbook and Valve Design Manual as the main writer and also assembled all the drafts of the whole book. Moreover, he has involved in the book compilation of Sample Of Valve, Practical Handbook of Valve Design as the chief editor and Valve as vice editor and many other famous published books

Systematic Flow equipment research institue of Chaoda Group

网站公告:原浙江超达阀门股份有限公司升格为超达阀门集团股份有限公司,组建了超达阀门集团(简称超达集团)。

超达集团

超达阀门集团系统流程装备研究院

浙江省重点企业研究院—超达阀门集团系统流程装备研究院

        超达阀门集团股份有限公司设有省级重点企业研究院、省级企业技术中心、省级技术研究开发中心、浙江省重点企业技术创新团队,专门从事新产品新技术研究,为国家重点工程研制开发了四十多种阀门新产品,荣获了101项国家专利、3项国家重点新产品、11项省级新产品,4项国家火炬计划,5项中国机械工业科学技术奖,20项省市县科技进步奖等。公司被评为浙江省创新型试点企业、浙江省专利示范企业、浙江省产学研合作示范企业。

超达阀门集团系统流程装备研究院

超达阀门集团系统流程装备研究院
右二为总经理黄明金,右三为院长邱晓来,右四为电子商务部部长王云达

研究院院长——邱晓来

        超达高度重视人才引进,受董事长王汉洲先生的邀请,原机械工业部通用机械研究所阀门研究室副主任邱晓来于1995年到公司工作,任总工程师和技术研究开发中心主任至今,为企业和行业技术创新做出了突出贡献。邱晓来荣获全国劳动模范、全国五一奖章获得者、享受国务院特殊津贴、浙江省151人才、浙江省有突出贡献的中青年科技人员、温州市突出贡献科技人才、荣获温州市科学技术重大贡献奖、温州市首轮名师名家、荣获永嘉县科学技术重大贡献奖、瓯北建镇20周年较具影响力人物等称号,现为国家质检总局特种设备安全技术委员会压力管道分会委员、全国阀门标准化技术委员会委员、全国管路附件标准化技术委员会委员、全国锅炉压力容器标准化技术委员会压力管道分会委员等。

        邱晓来承担多项国家科研项目,获省部级科技进步二等奖3项,获省部级科技进步三等奖2项,获中国机械工程学会工作成果奖1项,获中国机械工业科学技术二等奖2项,获机械科学研究院科技进步一等奖1项,获浙江机械工业科学技术二等奖1项,获浙江机械工业科学技术三等奖2项,获温州市科技进步三等奖1项,获永嘉县科技进步一等奖3项,获永嘉县科技进步二等奖3项,获永嘉县科技进步三等奖3项,获国家发明专利3项,获国家实用新型专利40项,承担国家火炬计划项目3项,完成国家新产品1项,完成省级新产品10项,邱晓来努力钻研技术,积极著书立说,参加了中国机械行业的巨著《机械工程手册》的编写工作(阀门与管件篇主编、通用设备卷编委);作为主要作者及全书的统稿人,参加了全国阀门行业权威的设计专著《阀门设计手册》(机械工业出版社出版)的编写工作;此外还主编了机械工业部《阀门产品样本》(机械工业出版社出版,318万字)、《实用阀门设计手册》(机械工业出版社2002年10月出版),作为副主编,编写了《阀门》(国外机械工业基本情况)(机械工业出版社出版)等著作。

超达阀门集团系统流程装备研究院